Prizes and awards at CSC

Each year, the CSC school awards four different prizes for different achievements: the Creative Tie, the Dragon of Enlightenment, the Crystal Bear and the Hand-clefs. As of 2013, these prizes have been renamed to Teacher of the year, Teaching Assistant of the year, Leader of the year, Co-worker of the year.

The Dahlquist Research Fellowship, named in honor of professor Germund Dahlquist who is the pioneer in numerical analysis at KTH, was awarded at the CSC school up until 2012. However, it is now awarded at the School of Engineering Sciences, the SCI school.

Top page top